New Ratings Feature

29 Apr

Hi, readers!

Some of you have noticed that I added an option to rate my posts. I’m taking your input pretty seriously with this because I’m trying to figure out what kinds of things you like most. I have a lot of categories, if you haven’t noticed, covering a pretty big range of topics but I hate the idea of talking about something that absolutely bores you. Please tell me what you really think of the topics at hand and if you’re super interested, give it a 5. Not so much? Give it a 1. Stay away from ratings in the middle, if you don’t mind. You either like it or you don’t and that’s perfectly fine with me.

If you have some time to kill, highlight your favorites or just comment and say, “I like cooking, gardening, and dog stuff.” Or, “I want more guests and crafty business.”

I think that’s all for now…kaythanks.

Leave a Reply

